“Minnesota’s Morning Podcast” —City Pages

Up and at ’Em

Minnesota’s Morning Podcast

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1215

    May Not Shall

    Guest: Mike Carpenter‚ Ph.D.

    Thu Oct 21 2021Thursday, October 21, 2021

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1214

    Don’t Even Think About Coming to Hillman Township

    More information on the panel in Ramsey County that doesn't hold teenaged criminals accountable.

    Guest: Andrew Smith

    Wed Oct 20 2021Wednesday, October 20, 2021

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1213

    Eminently Replaceable

    Dave Pascoe craves the competently boring.

    Guest: David Pascoe

    Tue Oct 19 2021Tuesday, October 19, 2021

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1212

    Magna Carter

    The potential devastating effects of rent control in Saint Paul.

    Guests: John Spry‚ Ph.D. and Matt Bilski

    Mon Oct 18 2021Monday, October 18, 2021

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1211

    The ADHD Hour

    Nascar Kelly and Ben realize it all comes back to William Shatner.

    Guest: Kelly Gunderson

    Fri Oct 15 2021Friday, October 15, 2021

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1210

    Classic Benny

    Saint Paul is decaying because of crime and the mayor has no idea what to do about it.

    Thu Oct 14 2021Thursday, October 14, 2021

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1209

    Owl Pellet

    Ben has a light News Bag and a massive headache.

    Wed Oct 13 2021Wednesday, October 13, 2021

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1208

    Military Stuff Manufacturer

    Multiple stand-offs and slow-speed car chases.

    Tue Oct 12 2021Tuesday, October 12, 2021

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1207

    You Can’t Gun Your Way to Respect

    A shootout at a Saint Paul club leaves one dead, 14 injured.

    Mon Oct 11 2021Monday, October 11, 2021

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1206

    Learnin’ the Book Facts

    Fox Sports changed their baseball graphics and ruined Ben’s whole day.

    Fri Oct 8 2021Friday, October 8, 2021

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1205

    We Push You Down For Peace

    Thu Oct 7 2021Thursday, October 7, 2021

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 1204

    Human Things

    Banks and coffee shops are closing in advance of Ben showing up.

    Wed Oct 6 2021Wednesday, October 6, 2021