Minnesota’s Morning Podcast

Up and at ’Em

Minnesota’s Morning Podcast

  • Politics

    Senate vote to restrict stadium suite use unanimous

    Thu Apr 27 2017

  • Government

    Old equipment led to Blaine water system failure

    Wed Apr 26 2017

  • Politics

    Trash bag protest grabs Saint Paul City Hall’s attention

    Mon Apr 3 2017

  • Government

    Surdyk’s liquor open Sunday 3½ months before it’s legal

    Sun Mar 12 2017

  • Government

    MSFA gets new CEO

    Fri Mar 10 2017

  • Government

    Edina fighting back against improvised 169 detour

    Fri Mar 10 2017

  • Government

    Kelm-Helgen waived $55k in event rent

    Thu Mar 9 2017

  • Politics

    Osmek targets Light Rail funding

    Tue Mar 7 2017

  • Politics

    Protesters arrested at pro-Trump rally in State Capitol

    Sat Mar 4 2017

  • Government

    Free weddings on Valentine’s Day at Hennepin County Government Center

    Tue Feb 14 2017

  • Politics

    MSFA reform bill passes House committee 17–1

    Tue Feb 14 2017

  • Government

    Power outage to blame for Blaine water outage

    Mon Feb 13 2017