Minnesota’s Morning Podcast

Up and at ’Em with Jack and Ben

Minnesota’s Morning Podcast

Podcasts

Up and at ’Em

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 300

    Bears are Straight Monsters

    Esme Murphy tweets during the Vikings game.

    Guest: Don Grant

    Mon Oct 23 2017Monday, October 23, 2017

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 299

    All of the Frank, None of the Venison

    The Met Council’s double budgeting and the state of Southwest Light Rail.

    Guests: Adam Thompson and Frank Pafko

    Fri Oct 20 2017Friday, October 20, 2017

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 298

    White Man’s Late

    What is your dark Minnesota confession?

    Thu Oct 19 2017Thursday, October 19, 2017

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 297

    Reventions

    State government and small businesses.

    Guests: Shane Mekeland and Andy Aplikowski

    Wed Oct 18 2017Wednesday, October 18, 2017

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 296

    Butch and Gale from Tchotchke

    Howard Root tries to set Jack and Ben straight on Mark Steyn.

    Guest: Howard Root

    Tue Oct 17 2017Tuesday, October 17, 2017

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 295

    Mahogany Loggins

    Mayor Jim Schmitt is devastated by Aaron Rodgers’ injury.

    Guest: Don Grant

    Mon Oct 16 2017Monday, October 16, 2017

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 294

    Urinal Fart Tent

    Guest: Adam Thompson

    Fri Oct 13 2017Friday, October 13, 2017

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 293

    Hans Molemap

    Health care coverage versus access.

    Guests: Paul Jacob and Twila Brase

    Thu Oct 12 2017Thursday, October 12, 2017

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 292

    Leer’s Law: No Do-Overs

    Duck Duck Gray Duck is superior to Duck Duck Goose.

    Wed Oct 11 2017Wednesday, October 11, 2017

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 291

    Touch of Confusion

    Paul Douglas is a Republican?

    Guest: Don Grant

    Tue Oct 10 2017Tuesday, October 10, 2017

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 290

    Grandpuppies

    Tim Walz and the NRA.

    Guest: David Osmek

    Mon Oct 9 2017Monday, October 9, 2017

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 289

    Bulldozing

    Miss Minnesota Brianna Drevlow tells us competing in Miss America.

    Guests: Adam Thompson and Brianna Drevlow

    Fri Oct 6 2017Friday, October 6, 2017