Minnesota’s Morning Podcast

Up and at ’Em

Minnesota’s Morning Podcast

Podcasts

Up and at ’Em

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 522

    Reasonable Minds May Differ

    New technology, privacy, and the law.

    Guest: Leah Koch

    Thu Sep 13 2018Thursday, September 13, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 521

    Don’t Rouse a Boozer

    Ears, bats, and dump trucks.

    Guest: Kirsten Johnson

    Wed Sep 12 2018Wednesday, September 12, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 520

    Frozen Grapes

    Jack Tomczak shows up with his son, Indiana.

    Guests: Jack Tomczak and Don Grant

    Tue Sep 11 2018Tuesday, September 11, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 519

    Frosted Wheat Middlings

    Football and painting.

    Guest: Michelle Benson

    Mon Sep 10 2018Monday, September 10, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 518

    Meat Chemistry

    Ben and Cat Lady take your voicemails and read the news.

    Fri Sep 7 2018Friday, September 7, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 517

    Don’t Tweet After Midnight

    The State Fair, debates, and walleye balls.

    Guest: Jeff Johnson

    Thu Sep 6 2018Thursday, September 6, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 516

    Wizard of Oz Spoilers

    The dangers of electronic medical records

    Guest: Twila Brase

    Wed Sep 5 2018Wednesday, September 5, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 515

    Premature Federal Budget New Year

    Bitcoin and the federal budget.

    Guest: John Spry‚ Ph.D.

    Tue Sep 4 2018Tuesday, September 4, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 514

    I Hate the Words that Your Voice Makes

    Ben and Cat Lady review some State Fair attractions

    Mon Sep 3 2018Monday, September 3, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 513

    Sweat Diaper

    An amazing six-year-old fan helps us start the show at the Minnesota State Fair.

    Guests: Yele-mis Yang and Doug Wardlow

    Fri Aug 31 2018Friday, August 31, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 512

    Let’s Go Brain Wrestle

    Debating Amy Klobuchar.

    Guest: Jim Newberger

    Thu Aug 30 2018Thursday, August 30, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 511

    Jellybean and Cookiepants

    Lost dogs, lost tortoises, movie rentals, and 1920s Spotify.

    Wed Aug 29 2018Wednesday, August 29, 2018