Minnesota’s Morning Podcast

Up and at ’Em with Jack and Ben

Minnesota’s Morning Podcast


Up and at ’Em

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 398

    The Pitchfork Threshold

    Campaign unions and student protests.

    Guests: Karl Ebert and Paul Jacob

    Tue Mar 20 2018Tuesday, March 20, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 397

    Fewer Babies Means Bad Economy

    Governor Dayton and federal tax conformity.

    Guest: John Spry‚ Ph.D.

    Mon Mar 19 2018Monday, March 19, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 396

    Don’t Nitpick My Ballparking

    Business innovation.

    Guest: Matt Bilski

    Fri Mar 16 2018Friday, March 16, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 395

    Buckets of Honk

    The history of roadside hay.

    Guests: Frank Pafko and Roger Chamberlain

    Thu Mar 15 2018Thursday, March 15, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 394

    The Rehash Show

    FM, Hillary, and Vikings QBs

    Guest: Brad Carlson

    Wed Mar 14 2018Wednesday, March 14, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 393

    Literal Lunacy

    Lego and Easter and Irish Dancing and the Big Lebowski.

    Guest: Kelly Gunderson

    Tue Mar 13 2018Tuesday, March 13, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 392

    System of Critics

    Definitely possibly talking before you run.

    Guest: Richard Painter

    Mon Mar 12 2018Monday, March 12, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 391

    Eternal Tangent

    Steel tariffs and water parks.

    Guests: Karl Ebert and John Spry‚ Ph.D.

    Fri Mar 9 2018Friday, March 9, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 390

    Gobs of Dough

    Bachelor legislation and Transportation T’ursday

    Guests: Drew Christensen and Frank Pafko

    Thu Mar 8 2018Thursday, March 8, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 389

    Fifty Thousand What Radio

    Radio Legend and former State Senator Dave Thompson.

    Guest: Dave Thompson

    Wed Mar 7 2018Wednesday, March 7, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 388


    Embiggening hockey fights.

    Guest: Paul Jacob

    Tue Mar 6 2018Tuesday, March 6, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 387


    Stand up comedy and radio bankruptcy,

    Mon Mar 5 2018Monday, March 5, 2018