Minnesota’s Morning Podcast

Up and at ’Em with Jack and Ben

Minnesota’s Morning Podcast

Podcasts

Up and at ’Em

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 381

    Drupe Fruit

    Rob Doar from the Minnesota Gun Owners Caucus on gun violence.

    Guests: Leah Koch and Rob Doar

    Fri Feb 23 2018Friday, February 23, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 380

    Honour Gate

    Transit and the Trump budget

    Thu Feb 22 2018Thursday, February 22, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 379

    Bloody Red Shrimp

    Bill Gates’ billionaire theater

    Guests: Adam Thompson and Paul Jacob

    Wed Feb 21 2018Wednesday, February 21, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 378

    Duluth Lumpy

    2018 legislative session preview

    Guests: Kurt Daudt and Paul Gazelka

    Tue Feb 20 2018Tuesday, February 20, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 377

    Harriet Carter: SkyMall for Your Mom’s Bathroom

    Economic growth and the gubernatorial race.

    Guest: John Spry‚ Ph.D.

    Mon Feb 19 2018Monday, February 19, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 376

    Compulsory Figures

    Ice doodles, snowboarding, and face soap.

    Fri Feb 16 2018Friday, February 16, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 375

    Mucksoils and Turnbacks

    CTIB, BNSF, and CSAH14

    Guest: Frank Pafko

    Thu Feb 15 2018Thursday, February 15, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 374

    Second Whopper Theory

    A stand-up economist walks into a podcast…

    Guests: Bill Gilles, John Lott, and Yoram Bauman

    Wed Feb 14 2018Wednesday, February 14, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 373

    Handful of Gun Clubs

    Tina Liebling writes off Greatest Minnesota

    Guests: Adam Thompson, Don Grant, and Kelly Gunderson

    Tue Feb 13 2018Tuesday, February 13, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 372

    Hockey House

    The Olympics and ’80s crap rock.

    Guest: Kelly Gunderson

    Mon Feb 12 2018Monday, February 12, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 371

    Podcast Magnate

    Jack and Ben break down Olympic figure skating.

    Guests: Branden Peterson, Gary Miller, and Karl Eggers

    Fri Feb 9 2018Friday, February 9, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 370

    The Stool District

    Ben goes to a couple of caucuses.

    Guests: Jessica Craig, Frank Pafko, and Jennifer Gumbel

    Thu Feb 8 2018Thursday, February 8, 2018