Minnesota’s Morning Podcast

Up and at ’Em

Minnesota’s Morning Podcast

Podcasts

Donald Trump

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 470

    The Darkening Solution

    What Republicans can learn from the Trump rallies.

    Guests: Don Grant and Howard Root

    Fri Jun 29 2018Friday, June 29, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 465

    Train Envy

    Trump rally reaction

    Guests: John Spry‚ Ph.D., Frank Pafko, Adam Thompson, Brad Carlson, and Kelly Gunderson

    Thu Jun 21 2018Thursday, June 21, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 461

    Mister Misty

    How excited is Doug Wardlow to be running against Keith Ellison?

    Guest: Doug Wardlow

    Fri Jun 15 2018Friday, June 15, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 459

    Bad Pickle Juice

    The ludicrous legislation that did not become law.

    Guest: David Osmek

    Wed Jun 13 2018Wednesday, June 13, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 436

    The Office Bird

    Donald Trump’s victories for the conservative cause.

    Guests: Dave Thompson and Anne Neu

    Fri May 11 2018Friday, May 11, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 385

    Oven Bacon

    Guests: Frank Pafko, Jack Rogers, and Jake Duesenberg

    Thu Mar 1 2018Thursday, March 1, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 293

    Hans Molemap

    Health care coverage versus access.

    Guests: Paul Jacob and Twila Brase

    Thu Oct 12 2017Thursday, October 12, 2017

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 290

    Grandpuppies

    Tim Walz and the NRA.

    Guest: David Osmek

    Mon Oct 9 2017Monday, October 9, 2017

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 284

    The Coyote Starring Matthew McConaughey

    An update on federal tax reforms.

    Guest: Kelly Gunderson

    Fri Sep 29 2017Friday, September 29, 2017

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 268

    I’m Regionally Famous

    Al Franken rejecting David Stras for the Eighth Circuit Court.

    Guest: Harry Niska

    Thu Sep 7 2017Thursday, September 7, 2017

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 260

    Bigger Less Fast

    Military Appreciation Day at the Minnesota State Fair.

    Guests: Dennis Davis and Roger Chamberlain

    Wed Aug 30 2017Wednesday, August 30, 2017

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 254

    Hot and Fat

    Confederate statues and Iceland abortions.

    Guest: Paul Jacob

    Thu Aug 24 2017Thursday, August 24, 2017