Minnesota’s Morning Podcast

Up and at ’Em

Minnesota’s Morning Podcast

Podcasts

Adam Thompson

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 565

    Mayor for Whozeefritz, Minnesota

    Clowns, candy cigarettes, and surprise gifts.

    Guests: Adam Thompson and Brad Carlson

    Tue Nov 13 2018Tuesday, November 13, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 551

    Downstairs Business

    Preparing for the end of the business year.

    Guest: Adam Thompson

    Wed Oct 24 2018Wednesday, October 24, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 540

    Waffles or French Toast?

    What business advise we can glean from political campaigns?

    Guest: Adam Thompson

    Tue Oct 9 2018Tuesday, October 9, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 525

    A Particularly Moist Plosive

    Ben and Cat Lady learning how to do each others jobs

    Guest: Adam Thompson

    Tue Sep 18 2018Tuesday, September 18, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 507

    Bursting with Adequatulence

    Business contingency plans.

    Guest: Adam Thompson

    Thu Aug 23 2018Thursday, August 23, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 501

    Johnson Rises

    Primary Night in Minnesota

    Guest: Adam Thompson

    Wed Aug 15 2018Wednesday, August 15, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 491

    Six-Letter Season Cycle

    Online trolls attacking businesses

    Guest: Adam Thompson

    Wed Aug 1 2018Wednesday, August 1, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 479

    Old Man Wrigley

    More than zero voicemails!

    Guest: Adam Thompson

    Fri Jul 13 2018Friday, July 13, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 465

    Train Envy

    Trump rally reaction

    Guests: John Spry‚ Ph.D., Frank Pafko, Adam Thompson, Brad Carlson, and Kelly Gunderson

    Thu Jun 21 2018Thursday, June 21, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 460

    Gorilla Snot

    The history of mining in Minnesota

    Guests: Frank Pafko and Adam Thompson

    Thu Jun 14 2018Thursday, June 14, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 456

    What Did You Think It Was? A Ghost?

    Adam Thompson has his hands full coaching Ben and Cat Lady.

    Guests: Adam Thompson and Dave Thul

    Fri Jun 8 2018Friday, June 8, 2018

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 450

    BFFFN

    Guests: Adam Thompson and Mary Giuliani Stephens

    Thu May 31 2018Thursday, May 31, 2018