“Minnesota’s Morning Podcast” —City Pages

Up and at ’Em

Minnesota’s Morning Podcast

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 940

    Get Crazy

    The technology of online education.

    Guests: John Spry‚ Ph.D. and Andrew Smith

    Mon Aug 3 2020Monday, August 3, 2020

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 939

    Weird Flex, But Okay

    Governor Walz's flexible school reopening guildlines.

    Guests: Melissa Sauser and Mike Carpenter‚ Ph.D.

    Fri Jul 31 2020Friday, July 31, 2020

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 938

    Division!

    Andrew Smith has to deal with Driver Vehicle Services in the middle of a pandemic.

    Guest: Andrew Smith

    Thu Jul 30 2020Thursday, July 30, 2020

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 937

    When They Said “Sine Die”, They Didn’t Mean Literally

    Cardiac arrest and the importance of CPR and AED training.

    Guest: Diana Withers

    Wed Jul 29 2020Wednesday, July 29, 2020

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 936

    Please Keep the Water Enough

    Matt Bilski reminds Ben that he forgot to cover the Walz astroturfing story.

    Guest: Matt Bilski

    Tue Jul 28 2020Tuesday, July 28, 2020

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 935

    Judge Friday

    Guest: David Pascoe

    Mon Jul 27 2020Monday, July 27, 2020

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 934

    Vomit Vacuum

    Guest: Melissa Sauser

    Fri Jul 24 2020Friday, July 24, 2020

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 933

    Civilian Violence Interrupters

    Guest: Andrew Smith

    Thu Jul 23 2020Thursday, July 23, 2020

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 932

    Tongue Weight

    Guest: Brad Johnson

    Wed Jul 22 2020Wednesday, July 22, 2020

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 931

    Incomprehensible Gen-X Caterwauling

    Guest: Barbara Thomas Smith

    Tue Jul 21 2020Tuesday, July 21, 2020

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 930

    Rejected Sites for Camp David

    Guest: Kayla Pascoe

    Mon Jul 20 2020Monday, July 20, 2020

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 929

    Your Own Personal Constitution

    Guest: Barbara Thomas Smith

    Fri Jul 17 2020Friday, July 17, 2020