Minnesota’s Morning Podcast

Up and at ’Em with Jack and Ben

Minnesota’s Morning Podcast

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 279

    Toxic Insulator Polychlorinated Biphenyls

    Political factions and tribalism.

    Guest: Paul Jacob

    Fri Sep 22 2017Friday, September 22, 2017

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 278

    Get It Oncologist

    Surviving colon cancer.

    Guest: Cara Schulz

    Thu Sep 21 2017Thursday, September 21, 2017

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 277

    Up and Van ’Em

    Black families fleeing Minneapolis Public Schools.

    Guest: Claire Leiter

    Wed Sep 20 2017Wednesday, September 20, 2017

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 276

    Knob Notches

    Fixing the Minneapolis police and Minneapolis communities.

    Guest: Al Flowers

    Tue Sep 19 2017Tuesday, September 19, 2017

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 275

    Conjoined Twin Cities

    Jack and Ben and walking and beets and nicknames and Old Man Paper.

    Guest: Don Grant

    Mon Sep 18 2017Monday, September 18, 2017

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 274

    Genzies

    Turning city councils into a farm system for higher office.

    Guests: Preya Samsundar, Paul Jacob, Andrew Richter, and Jason Bradley

    Fri Sep 15 2017Friday, September 15, 2017

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 273

    Candidate for Furniture World

    Sharks, bears, and mountain lions.

    Guest: Shane Mekeland

    Thu Sep 14 2017Thursday, September 14, 2017

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 272

    MnSVEN

    Dayton vs Legislature: Mediation Edition

    Guest: Howard Root

    Wed Sep 13 2017Wednesday, September 13, 2017

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 271

    My Show Prep is Show Up

    Jack and Ben are stretching.

    Tue Sep 12 2017Tuesday, September 12, 2017

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 270

    Unintended Puppy Smell

    The future of the Saint Paul Ford site.

    Guests: Kyle Luebke and Nate Hood

    Mon Sep 11 2017Monday, September 11, 2017

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 269

    Progressive Accident

    Jacob Frey on the future of Minneapolis.

    Guest: Jacob Frey

    Fri Sep 8 2017Friday, September 8, 2017

  • Up and at ’Em

    Episode 268

    I’m Regionally Famous

    Al Franken rejecting David Stras for the Eighth Circuit Court.

    Guest: Harry Niska

    Thu Sep 7 2017Thursday, September 7, 2017